All instances of SRS will soon move to the new user interface.
- We expect the impact of the change to be minor as the function of adding, removing and managing user access is largely the same.
- Review dates will not be mandatory for any organisations moving to the new interface.
- One change you will see is the need to add comments when adding or changing access to workgroups.
- For all organisations already using the new user interface there will be no change.
You can read more about the new user interface here, ensure you have logged into the system to access this page.