A software update will be released to SHIP and selected SRS environments
Please note: Some of the features outlined in these release notes depend on configuration options. If you identify a feature from these notes that interests you, but is not currently available in your configuration, please contact Infoxchange on 1300 366 516, (03) 9418 7487 or via email at [email protected]
Release v5.89 contains:
Internal back-end version upgrade.
New SSO final preparation work – We are enabling new SSO mechanism in the backend, which allows new single and multi-tenanted customers to sign up to SSO.
Bug Fixes & Improvements:
SHS Extract
Fixed an edge-case issue where merged clients would appear twice in an SHS Support Period causing Validata upload issues.
Referrals
Fixed an issue where a referral would fail when long address text is provided including special characters.
Fixed an issue where concurrency overwrite warnings for QPS cross‑instance referrals would incorrectly display.
Single-Sign On
Single-Sign On users can now update SRS user preferences without being forced to set security questions or enter a local SRS password; non-Single-Sign On users retain existing security checks.
Fixed an issue between Single-Sign On and SRS user inactivity check.
Fixed an issue where some Single-Sign On users were being asked to change a non-existent local password.
PDF exports for print views now correctly render apostrophes and other common special characters pasted from Microsoft Word, resolving an issue that previously displayed additional special characters in print outputs.
Fixed PDF note export text truncation and field overlap issue.
Person
Fixed issue where clicking a merged client from the recent list incorrectly displayed “Edit Alias Details” instead of “Edit Primary Details”. The system now correctly updates the recent list when clients are merged.
eNotice SMS
Fixed an issue where notes could become locked after an SMS validation error even when users unticked the enotice option and performed a normal save, ensuring notes now only lock on explicit Save Final or successful enotice send.